Home » Services » Recreation & Culture » Skating Schedule

Skating Schedule

PUBLIC SKATING CANCELLED ON:
  • MONDAY FEBRUARY 20, 2017
  • SATURDAY MARCH 25, 2017

 

 
Joel Steele Arena

Saturday September 7, 2016 to Sunday, April 2, 2017

Chesterville Arena

Saturday October 1, 2016 to Sunday, April 2, 2017

Public Skating**
Mondays 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesdays 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesdays 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursdays 11:30 am – 1:00 pm 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Fridays 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Saturdays 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sundays 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm 1 pm – 2:00 pm
Family & Caregiver Skating**
Joel Steele Arena
Chesterville Arena
 Wednesdays 10 am – 11:30 am
 Thursdays 10 am – 11:30 am
March Break Public Skating**
Joel Steele Arena
Chesterville Arena
Saturday, March 11, 2017 7 pm – 8 pm 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:30 – 1:30 1 pm – 2 pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 2 pm – 5 pm 2 pm – 5 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2 pm – 3:30 pm 2 pm – 5 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2 pm – 5 pm 2 pm – 5 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 2 pm – 3:30 pm 2 pm – 5 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 2 pm – 5 pm 2 pm – 5 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7 pm – 8 pm 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm 1 pm – 2 pm

**Please note that these dates & times are subject to change