Home » Community » Community Events Calendar » Public Skating

Public Skating

Date: March 24, 2019
Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm


Date: March 24, 2019
Time: 11:30 am  to  1:30 pm

Public Skating at the Winchester Arena:

Starting Monday, September 24, 2018 until Sunday, March 31, 2019

Monday, Wednesday, Friday – 4:00 – 5:00pm
Thursday – 11:30am – 1:00pm
Saturday – 5:00 – 6:00pm
Sunday – 12:30 – 1:30pm

 

Family & Caregiver Skating at the Winchester Arena:

Every Wednesday from 10:00 – 11:30am beginning September 26, 2018**Cancelled on February 27th**

 

Public Skating at the Chesterville Arena:

Starting Monday, October 1, 2018 until Sunday, March 31, 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Friday – 4:00 – 5:00pm
Thursday – 11:30am – 1:00pm
Saturday – 5:00 – 6:00pm
Sunday – 11:30am – 1:00pm

 

Family & Caregiver Skating at the Chesterville Arena:

Every Thursday from 10:00 – 11:30am beginning October 4, 2018

 

Public Skating Cancellation Dates for both the Winchester and Chesterville Arenas:

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Winchester Arena only
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Winchester Arena only
Sunday, February 17, 2019 – Chesterville Arena only
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Winchester Arena only
Saturday, March 23, 2019

 

Arena Closure Dates for both the Winchester and Chesterville Arenas:

Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018 to Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019